Lab Members

Lab Members

japanese

Research Focus

staff photo staff photo staff photo staff photo staff photo staff photo staff photo staff photo
Professor
Kogo Takamiya, MD. PhD.
takamiya@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor
Yoshihiko Wakazono, PhD.
wakazono@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor
Ryosuke Midorikawa, PhD.
ryosuke_midorikawa@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor
Taku Uchida, PhD.
taku_uchida@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
JSPS Research Fellow
Rumi Nakayama-Naono, PhD.
rumi_n-n@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Research Fellow
Jyoji Tsutajima, PhD.
jyoji_tsutajima@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Graduate Student
Munal-Babu Kandel
munal_babu_kandel@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Graduate Student
Atsushi Ideta
atsushi_ideta@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Lab Manager
Kumiko Iki
iki@med.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
  • University of Miyazaki
  • Faculty of Medicine

Lab Membersb Research Focusb Publications